School & Community


William H. McAlduff, Jr. – Interim Superintendent
Karen LeDuc – Asst. Superintendent
John Smith – Headmaster, DSHS
Ann Dever-Keegan- Asst. Headmaster DSHS
Chris Levasseur – Faculty, DSHS
Tom Bourque – SADD Advisor, Faculty DSHS
Kelly Sullivan-Menice – SADD Advisor, Faculty DSHS
Laura McGovern – Health/Faculty, DSHS
Ellen Chagnon – Director of Guidance DSHS
Heidi Loando – Adjustment Counselor DSHS
Carol Spezzano – Guidance Counselor
Rob Williamson- Guidance Counselor
Carolyn Genatossio – Nurse, DSHS
Scott Kellett – Headmaster, DSMS
Brian Meringer – Asst. Headmaster, DSMS
Andrea Merritt – Health/Faculty DSMS
Bethany Walker – Nurse, DSMS
Joelle Sobin- DSMS Guidance
Kelsey Ferranti- DSMS Guidance
Chief Rick Thompson – Sherborn Police
Sgt Luke Thompson – Sherborn Police
Detetctive James Godinho – Sherborn Police
Chief Peter McGowan – Dover Police
Officer Harry Grabert – Dover Police
Sgt. Ryan Menice – Dover Police
Pastor Amy DiSanto – Grace Church
Rev Max Olmstead – Dover Church
Rev Mark McKone-Sweet – St. Dunstan’s Church
Roseann Furbush – Dir Youth Ministry, St. Theresa/MPB Church
Dr. Barbara Roth-Schechter – Dover Board of Health
Sherborn Board of Health


SPAN-DS seeks to prevent and decrease substance abuse in our communities, especially among youth. To that end we help build networks among parents, students, and other individuals that will:
  • Heighten awareness
  • Promote responsible behaviors
  • Encourage strong support systems


If you would like to make a donation, you may write a check payable to SPAN-DS and mail it to PO Box 40, Dover, MA 02030 or pay with your credit card via the donation link below. SPAN-DS is a 501c3 organization and donations are tax deductible in accordance with applicable laws.
%d bloggers like this: